13 marzo 2009

MUSICA: Uscite discografiche del 13 marzo 2009 Pete Doherty, Lionel Richie e...


9 “Eponymous”
Agnes “Dance Love Pop”
Barbara Carroll “I Wished On the Moon”
Kelly Clarkson “All I Ever Wanted”
Bruce Cockburn “Slice of Life. Live Solo”
Pete Doherty “Grace / Wastelands”
I.C.O. “Controverso”
Jadakiss “The Last Kiss”

Nick Lowe “Quiet Please… The New Best”
Masoko “Masokismo”
New Found Glory “Now Without a Fight”
Polar for the Masses “Blended”
Reigns “The House On The Causeway”
Lionel Richie “Just Go”
Sensational Alex Harvey Band “Live at the BBC”
Vetiver “Tight Knit”